Staff

Paul Kassel
Dean 
Email: pkassel@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1138
Fax: 815-753-6296
Music Building 306

Kelly Black
Director of Finance
Email: kblack4@niu.edu 
Phone: 815-753-1636
Fax: 815-753-6296
Music Building 304B

Andy Dolan
Director, Marketing and Communications
Email: adolan@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-0539
Fax: 815-753-6296
Music Building 309

Donee Spizzirri
Administrative Assistant
Email: dspizzirri@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1676
Fax: 815-753-6296 
Music Building 304A

Ed Klonoski
Associate Dean
Email: eklonoski@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-8374
Fax: 815-753-6296
Music Building 302

Michelle Japlon
Director of Advancement
Email: mjaplon@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-9486
Music Building 308
Swen Parson Hall 350

 


 

Contact Us

College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Building
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115

Phone:
815-753-1635
815-753-1676
Fax: 815-753-6296
cvpa@niu.edu